Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DENNIS ERAH

DENNIS ERAH

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DENNIS ERAH
"I was disappointed with their level of responds. I called for an inquiry and the insurance was promptly changed without responding to my email."
Profile photo of Gold Erah

Gold Erah

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gold Erah
"They don’t return phone call as promised. The secretary seems not to know much and always keep inquiry for Rob who either is not informed or never return calls. Even when you send email inquiry regarding changes to policy they don’t respond. Very unorganized. I’m not able to responds directly to your reply. I expected my comment to be a teachable moment and didn’t want to give too many details about this. Dennis issue mentioned I believe till date you didn’t reach out to him regarding the inquiry Amaura told you about. I remember him mentioning other instances where inquiry wasn’t responded to. Please use this as a teachable moment and don’t let us deep into issues. Thank you."
Profile photo of sydney ives

sydney ives

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sydney ives
"Very helpful, will be back again! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Addison Merritt

Addison Merritt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Merritt
"Great service from great people"
Profile photo of Garry Cox

Garry Cox

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Cox
"Rob Brown is very good with providing insurance quotes and tailoring them to your needs. I also promptly received my policies and insurance cards for my file. Friendly and professional. Garry Cox"
Profile photo of Clarence Evans

Clarence Evans

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Evans
"So far so good!!!"
Profile photo of Sharisse Williams

Sharisse Williams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharisse Williams
"Rob and his team are exceptional — their level of professionalism in striving to meet my needs were stellar!!! Thank you Rob!!!!"
Profile photo of L RoD

L RoD

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L RoD
"Rob Brown-State Farm is by far the best insurance agent I’ve had. He is always helpful and responsive. His knowledge is priceless. There has never been a question he couldn’t answer with confidence."
Profile photo of Shannon Jimason'tyler

Shannon Jimason'tyler

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jimason'tyler
"Thank you Mr. Brown for going over and beyond to make sure that you got the best quote to accommodate my family. I truly appreciate all of your hard work your professionalism and knowledge. I felt comfortable to ask questions, express my concerns when making decisions to best suit my family. Thank you for being patient to make sure the right decision was made when selecting our policy."
Profile photo of Denise Robinson

Denise Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Robinson
"I was in a car accident in 2021 and my car was totalled. Now I'm in process of getting another car and if course need car insurance. The quotes I was getting outrageous and certainly not affordable. I was refer to Mr. Brown with State Farm who I had insurance with another agency been with them over 25 years and todate promised a call back. I talked to Mr. Brown gave him the information on the vehicle I'm interested in and he called me right back. I couldn't believe it an affordable reasonable quote that I'm very satisfied with. The quote was near the same pricing was paying on my last car. Thank you LORD for Mr. Brown 🤎 this is real"
Profile photo of gio gio

gio gio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gio gio
"Great Experience, everyone in office was very knowledgeable. Great atmosphere they made the experience an A+ smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Carl Loveless

Carl Loveless

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Loveless
"Tentative and good customer service"
Profile photo of Joshua Byrd

Joshua Byrd

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Byrd
"Like a good neighbor Rob Brown is there. This man is a great hardworking agent and always accessible. His staff is amazing and on point everytime. He and his staff explain all of the policies that you are shopping for with extreme detail, and I mean every single detail. They helped me with understanding renters insurance and every single thing that they cover under it even the limits for certain items covered. Even how other effect each other I was very impressed. Life insurance as well was explained so well and the pros and cons of each type. Honestly they are the quickest agents to process automotive policies I set mine up so fast it wasn't funny. Any paperwork can be done electronically, mailed out, or done in the office. If mailed you'll have it the next day or by the end of the day. If you choose to do it electronically before you hang up you'll have all of your documents on your email. If you go to the office you'll be done in 15 minutes or less. They are the best, and of anything goes wrong they will have it fixed often times before the quoted time. They are just an amazing, honest, hard working team."
Profile photo of W. B. (Brads)

W. B. (Brads)

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by W. B. (Brads)
"Not all insurance agents are created equal, but Mr. Brown makes your insurance experience just like the commercials! If you're ready to ditch your cut rate company for a real insurance company you have to give Rob and his team a call!"
Profile photo of ejo71792

ejo71792

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ejo71792
"Rob Brown is the best agent I have ever dealt with. He was so helpful and took the time to explain all the coverages to me. I would recommend his agency to everyone I know! You can tell the genuinely care about their customers."
Profile photo of Michael Derocher

Michael Derocher

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Derocher
"Rob Brown is a very good insurance agent. He took the time to explain everything and really cared about what my needs were. He listened to me and addressed all of my concerns in a very professional way. I didn't know much about insurance, but he made it really easy to switch to State Farm. I'm really happy I did and you will be too."